U12 Boy’s

Coach: Michelle Farrell – 0868910582

Training Times – 

Wednesdays 7pm-8pm

DATE TIME OPPOSITION VENUE
Sat 5th Oct 1.10pm UCD Marian Oblate Hall
Sat 12th Oct 2.40pm Eanna Oblate Hall
Sat 26th Oct 2.40pm Dublin Lions Oblate Hall
Sun 17th Nov 5.50pm Liffey Celtics Confey GAA Club
Sat 23rd Nov 2.40pm Templeogue Oblate Hall
Sun 1st Dec 12.15pm Kilcock Scoil Dara
Sun 8th Dec 10.00am Dublin Lions Colaiste Brid, Clondalkin
Sat 11th Jan 1.00pm Eanna Colaiste Eanna
Sun 19th Jan 1.30pm Templeogue Frihouse Community College
Sat 1st Feb TBC TOURNAMENT Cork
Sun 2nd Feb TBC TOURNAMENT Cork
Sat 15th Feb 2.40pm Liffey Celtics Oblate Hall
Sun 23rd Feb 2.00pm UCD Marian Oatlands, Stilorgan
Sat 29th Feb 2.40pm Kilcock Oblate Hall
Sat 21st Mar 2.40pm Dublin Lions Oblate Hall