Senior 1 Women

Coach: Terry Staunton

DATE TIME OPPOSITION VENUE
Thurs 3rd Oct 7.40pm Tolka Rovers Oblate Hall CUP
Thurs 7th Nov 7.10pm Meteors Colaiste Iosogain
Thurs 14th Nov 8.30pm Malahide Malahide Comm Sch
Wed 27th Nov 7.10pm Killester (2) St. David’s Artane
Mon 2nd Dec 8.45pm UCD UCD CUP
Thurs 12th Dec 7.40pm Firhouse Oblate Hall
Thurs 19th Dec 7.40pm Liffey Celtics Oblate Hall
Thurs 23rd Jan 7.40pm UCD Oblate Hall
Thurs 30th Jan 7.40pm Meteors Oblate Hall
Mon 3rd Feb 9.15pm Liffey Celtics Confey GAA Club
Mon 24th Feb 7.30pm Firhouse Firhouse Comm Centre
Thurs 5th Mar 7.40pm Malahide Oblate Hall
Thurs 26th Mar 7.40pm Killester (2) Oblate Hall