Coach:

Divison 2 Men

DATE TIME OPPOSITION VENUE
Fri 4th Oct 8.15pm BC Leixlip Zalgiris Mountview Comm Cnt Hartstown
Fri 11th Oct 7.40pm Barrow Rovers Oblate Hall
Fri 1st Nov 9.10pm St. Vincent’s BC Oblate Hall
Fri 15th Nov 7.40pm Tolka Rovers Oblate Hall
Wed 20th Nov 9.10pm Glasnevin BC St. Aidan’s CBS, Collins Ave
Fri 29th Nov 9.10pm Dublin Raiders Oblate Hall
Thurs 5th Dec 9.10pm Dublin Lions Moyle Park, Clondalkin
Fri 13th Dec 7.40pm Bray Bullets Oblate Hall
Fri 10th Jan 7.40pm BC Leixlip Zalgiris Oblate Hall
Tues 21st Jan 8.15pm Barrow Rovers St. Catherine’s Marrowbone Lane
Fri 24th Jan 7.30pm St. Vincent’s BC St. Vincents Glasnevin
Wed 12th Feb 8.45pm Tolka Rovers Tolka Rovers SC, Dublin
Fri 21st Feb 9.10pm Glasnevin BC Oblate Hall
Thurs 27th Feb 8.20pm Dublin Raiders Presentation College Bray
Fri 6th Mar 7.40pm Dublin Lions Oblate Hall
Wed 25th Mar 8.40pm Bray Bullets Loreto College Bray