U11 Boy’s

Coach: Mark Traynor – 0863411879

Training Times –

Wednesdays 6pm-7pm

DATE TIME OPPOSITION VENUE
Sat 19th Oct 1.10pm Templeogue Oblate Hall
Sat 26th Oct 1.10pm Eanna Oblate Hall
Sun 3rd Oct 12.00pm Liffey Celtics Confey GAA, Leixlip
Sat 23rd Nov 1.10pm UCD Marian Oblate Hall
Sun 1st Dec 11.00am Kilcock Scoil Dara, Kilcock
Sun 15th Dec 10.00am Dublin Lions Colaiste Bride, Clondalkin
Sat 18th Jan 11.00am Templeogue Kilinarden Comm Sch
Sun 2nd Feb 3.00pm Eanna Colaiste Eanna
Sat 15th Feb 1.10pm Liffey Celtics Oblate Hall
Sat 22nd Feb 1.45pm UCD Marian Oatlands College
Sun 23rd Feb 1.10pm Kilcock Oblate Hall
Sat 21st Mar 1.10pm Dublin Lions Oblate Hall